*** More speakers coming soon! ***

Alejandro Machado

Ana Andrianova

Arlyn Culwick

Birgitta Jonsdottir

Casey Kuhlman

Chris Swenor

Dean Eigenmann

Deborah Simpier

E.G. Galano

Fredrick Haga

Graham McBain

Greg McMullen

Gregory Markou

Jack Du Rose

John Pacific/Tux

Jordan Spence

Ken Ng

Luis Cuende

Lukasz Glen

Mariano Conti

Martin Koppelman

Matt Ober

Maya Zehavi

Mehdi Zerouali

Patrick Mccorry

Pedro Gomes

Philip "aka Liam" Stehlik

Raymond Cheng

Shiv Malik

Stephen Palley

Steven Mckie

Udi Wertheimer

Vlad Zamfir

Yaz Khoury

Last but not least: if you sent us a product/project pitch, that means that you skipped reading the rules right above.
You had ONE job. We are not taking these applications into consideration.
If you still don’t think that it’s fair we rejected your product pitch, considering we did tell you two times about our rules, please email us at noreply@ethberlin.com

Applications to speak are now closed.

Applications will be confirmed in June - please do not send applications to our e-mail.
We will inform you upon approval - no need to check in to remind us!

Curation team led by exiledsurfer & Helena Flack.

We expect all speakers to accept and adhere to our Code of Conduct.